Free Live Online Event

Make Your Audience Laugh - Win Hearts Win Minds &
Win Contests.

Wole Ososami

Pro Speaker & Certified World Class Speaking Coach who produces contest champions.

Tony Winyard

Pro Entertainer, MC and DJ who knows what it takes to make your audience laugh.

Create and Deliver Speeches and Presentations That Combine Inspiration, Education and Plenty of Laughter!!!

With Wole Ososami and Tony Winyard
 

This webinar will start in:

  • 10

    Days

  • 17

    Hours

  • 35

    Minutes

  • 39

    Seconds

September

8

Thursday: September 8 2016

  • 7:30PM - 8.30PM London (England)

  • 1:30PM - 2:30PM Central (Chicago)

  • 2:30PM - 3:30PM Eastern (New York)

You will be sent The Top 20 Speaking Tips For Public Speaking Success upon registration PLUS the recording of this event within 24 hours after the webinar ends.

Click Here To Claim Your Webinar Spot and Instantly Download The 20 Speaking Tips For Public Speaking Success Click Here To Claim Your Webinar Spot and Instantly Download The 20 Speaking Tips For Public Speaking Success